• X

    Buxton Antiques & Collectors Fair

    The Pavilion Gardens, St Johns Road, Buxton, Derbyshire, SK17 6BE

    Buxton Decorative Antiques & Art Fair is located in The Octagon in the beautiful Pavilion Gardens in Buxton. Run by the well established Cooper Events, Buxton Antiques Fair has been a must visit fair for antiques collectors from the Midlands and North of England for decades.

    You’ll find anything from antique furniture including bookcases, tables, chairs and armoires to smaller items such as glass, china and jewellery. There are also usually art dealers at the show with beautiful antique paintings.

    You can request a free ticket on the Cooper Events website by clicking here.

    Whilst in Buxton we would certainly recommend visiting the Peak District. Notable places to visit in the Peaks within easy reach of Buxton would include: Chapel en le Frith, Ladybower Reservoir, Mam Tor, or why not get an original Bakewell Pudding in Bakewell?

    Upcoming Fair Dates


    Sat 25th Jun to Sun 26th Jun 2022

    Sat 30th Jul to Sun 31st Jul 2022

    Sat 3rd Sep to Sun 4th Sep 2022

    Sat 22nd Oct to Sun 23rd Oct 2022

    Sat 3rd Dec to Sun 4th Dec 2022