• X

    Grandmas Attic Antique & Collectors Fair @ Allendale Centre Wimborne

    Allendale Centre, Hanham Road, Wimborne, Dorset, BH21 1AS

    Upcoming Fair Dates


    Sat 25th Feb to Sun 26th Feb 2023

    Mon 10th Apr 2023

    Sat 20th May to Sun 21st May 2023

    Mon 29th May 2023

    Sun 27th Aug 2023

    Sun 24th Sep 2023

    Sat 21st Oct to Sun 22nd Oct 2023