• X

    Upcoming Fair Dates


    Tue 12th Jul 2022

    Tue 26th Jul 2022

    Tue 9th Aug 2022

    Tue 30th Aug 2022

    Tue 13th Sep 2022

    Tue 27th Sep 2022

    Tue 11th Oct 2022

    Tue 25th Oct 2022

    Tue 8th Nov 2022

    Tue 29th Nov 2022

    Tue 13th Dec 2022

    Opening Times


    6.30 – 8.00 - £10 entry
    8.00 – 10.00 - £5 entry
    10.00+ - Free admission

    (Entry times & fees subject to change)