• X

    Upcoming Fair Dates


    Tue 29th Nov 2022

    Tue 13th Dec 2022

    Tue 10th Jan 2023

    Tue 31st Jan 2023

    Tue 14th Feb 2023

    Tue 28th Feb 2023

    Tue 14th Mar 2023

    Tue 11th Apr 2023

    Tue 25th Apr 2023

    Tue 9th May 2023

    Tue 30th May 2023

    Sun 4th Jun 2023

    Tue 13th Jun 2023

    Tue 27th Jun 2023

    Tue 11th Jul 2023

    Tue 25th Jul 2023

    Tue 8th Aug 2023

    Tue 29th Aug 2023

    Tue 12th Sep 2023

    Tue 26th Sep 2023

    Tue 10th Oct 2023

    Tue 31st Oct 2023

    Opening Times


    6.30 – 8.00 - £10 entry
    8.00 – 10.00 - £5 entry
    10.00+ - Free admission

    (Entry times & fees subject to change)